Giveaways and Contests

CLOSED – DoubleDry Champion T-Shirt and Sports Bra Giveaway!

EDIT: Congrats to Tracy @Tracy_Simmons of the blog Commit to Fit on winning this awesome giveaway!

Yesterday the UPS man showed up at my house bearing a wonderful package for this exercise obsessed mama… A new PINK Champion Double Dry ® Cotton Women’s T Shirt with Triad Logo Graphic AND a DoubleDry+ Pucker-Knit Racer-Back Seamless Sports Bra:

Aren't they cute?

I was in desperate need of a new sports bra (my other ones had all grown a funky smell… Does anyone know how to get rid of that?), so this was a welcome gift and I couldn’t wait to test it out the only way I know how… By performing my three favorite things in my new shirt & sports bra: running, shopping & BodyPump class (not in that order – that’s just kinda gross).

I wore them shopping at the mall – the T-shirt is so cute – I love it!

I should have taken the picture AT the mall - oops!

I then wore the T-shirt and sports bra to BodyPump class. The T-shirt didn’t change color when it got wet with sweat (which is fantastic because I sweat like a pig in the hot fitness studio) and it did a great job of wicking the wetness away.  The sports bra held my “girls” in place and wicked sweat away from them too. A friend from my softball team that I hadn’t seen in a while (I’m not playing this year because of the baby) commented that I looked great – Thanks Erin!

Then I went home and ran while pushing Amber in the jogging stroller… Still wearing my  PINK Champion DoubleDry+ T-shirt & matching DoubleDry+ sports bra:

The sports bra kept my nursing mom “girls” firmly (but not too firmly) in place. There was just enough give that I didn’t feel pain in my milk ducts like I do with some of my other bras and there was enough support for me to run without a lot of bounce.
Again the T-shirt soaked up my sweat without the ugly wet spots – I LOVE how the color doesn’t change!


WIN IT!
Champion Double Dry ® Cotton Women’s T Shirt with Triad Logo Graphic AND a DoubleDry+ Pucker-Knit Racer-Back Seamless Sports Bra

(Ends on September 2, 2011)

REQUIRED ENTRY:   Visit ChampionUsa & tell me what other products you like!

(ChampionUSA is having a BOGO sale on their Sports Bras so you might wanna stock up while you’re there).

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Leave a separate comment for each entry):
1. Vote for me @fitcheerldr in the 50 Most Inspirational Healthy Tweeps list = 1 entry
2. Tweet about this giveaway (click that Retweet button at the top of this post) = 1 entry.
3. Follow me on Twitter (@fitcheerldr) = 1 entry.
4. Like the Fitness Cheerleader on FACEBOOK = 1 entry.
5. Subscribe to my Fitness Cheerleader newsletter of Fitness Tips & Motivation (subscribers get a FREE copy of my walk n tone mp3) = 1 entry.

This giveaway will end on: September 2, 2011 at 11:59 PM

Good luck!

Disclaimer: I did not pay for this product. It was sent to me and in exchange, I’ve posted an honest review of it. I was not compensated nor was I encouraged by the manufacturer to post a positive review. This review is based solely on my experience with this product.

Newsletter

You Might Also Like

  • Greta
    August 18, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Champion Reversible Mesh Women’s Shorts
    Cute!! Pink Pink!!

  • Greta
    August 18, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Subscribed!!

  • Greta
    August 18, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Follow you on twitter!

  • Heather @ Not a DIY Life
    August 18, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I absolutely LOVE my Champion fitted bike shorts that I use for running – no riding up, no chafing. I am going to need a new pair SOON. I’d also like to try their running tights this winter.

  • Heather @ Not a DIY Life
    August 18, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I tweeted 🙂

  • Heather @ Not a DIY Life
    August 18, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I follow you on Twitter
    @notdiyheather

  • Heather @ Not a DIY Life
    August 18, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I subscribe to your newsletter

  • Heather @ Not a DIY Life
    August 18, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    I like Fitness Cheerleader on FB

  • Anne P
    August 18, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I would love to try the Double Dry Capri as I just gave my last pair of capris away (too big!!! yay!!!!). Need new ones before it gets to cool outside!

  • Anne P
    August 18, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@runningmom2boys).

  • Andrea H.
    August 18, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I follow you on twitter. In desperate need of new workout tops due to my newly endowed nursing chest. None of my other workout clothes fit.

  • Shannon
    August 19, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Their hoodies are soft and sturdy, may get some more colors!

  • Shannon
    August 19, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I follow you on twitter (@channynn).

  • colleen b
    August 19, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    i really like the Champion SHAPEâ„¢ Women’s Smoothing Pants.

    holliister at gmail dot com

  • colleen b
    August 19, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    tweeted; https://twitter.com/#!/collifornia/status/104730431932465153
    holliister at gmail dot com

  • colleen b
    August 19, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    i follow you on twitter; @collifornia
    holliister at gmail dot com

  • colleen b
    August 19, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    i like you on FB; colleen b.
    holliister at gmail dot com

  • Suzanne King
    August 19, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    I visited their website and found the cutest Champion Women’s Yoga Pants with Color-Block Waistband there.

  • Suzanne King
    August 19, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Tweeted giveaway:
    https://twitter.com/#!/sue345678/status/104754355810476033

  • Suzanne King
    August 19, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Oops, somehow I copied the wrong tweet on the last entry. Here is the correct URL
    https://twitter.com/#!/sue345678/status/104756784857759744

    I’m following you on Twitter (@fitcheerldr). (My username is @sue345678)

  • Suzanne King
    August 19, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    I liked the Fitness Cheerleader on FACEBOOK (username sue345678)

  • Suzanne King
    August 19, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I’m Subscribed and confirmed to my Fitness Cheerleader newsletter of Fitness Tips & Motivation

  • Rachel @RunningRachel
    August 20, 2011 at 12:22 am

    Oooh I like all of their products! I LOVE their sports bras (I own 2) and I would love to try their new fitted capris – with fall approaching 🙂

  • Rachel @RunningRachel
    August 20, 2011 at 12:23 am

    I subscribe to your newsletter via email 🙂

  • Rachel @RunningRachel
    August 20, 2011 at 12:24 am

    I follow you on twitter

  • Rachel @RunningRachel
    August 20, 2011 at 12:27 am

    I like FC on facebook

  • Steph @fitmomtraining
    August 20, 2011 at 10:29 am

    I’d love the double dry bra. I sweat like a dude, I need all the wicking I can get.

  • Liz @ Something To Chew On
    August 20, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    I really like the jackets! I WISH I could pick a fave 🙂

  • Liz @ Something To Chew On
    August 20, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    I already follow your pretty face!

  • Steph @fitmomtraining
    August 20, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I follow you on Twitter!

  • Steph @fitmomtraining
    August 20, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I like you on FB!

  • Rondah
    August 23, 2011 at 12:36 am

    I like the double dry womens tank
    rjs682 at yahoo dot com

  • Rondah
    August 23, 2011 at 12:38 am

    subscribed to newsletter
    rjs682 at yahoo dot com

  • Jessica @ fringies
    August 23, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    They have a ton of cute bottoms BOGO 50% off too. I like the semi-fitted capris. Hopefully in the near future I’ll be fit enough to feel comfortable in some of the very cute fitted bottoms.

  • Jessica @ fringies
    August 23, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I tweeted about the giveaway:
    http://twitter.com/#!/fringies/status/106106147676766208

  • Jessica
    August 23, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I follow you on twitter: @fringies

  • Jessica @ fringies
    August 23, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I like your Fitness Cheerleader page on fb. 🙂

  • Jenna Z
    August 23, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    I love the Champion Double Dry® Women’s Track Shorts!

  • Jenna Z
    August 23, 2011 at 5:28 pm

    I follow you on twitter (corgipants)

  • Erin
    August 23, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I am so addicted to Sports Bras. I find myself (if I’m not going anywhere fancy) just popping one on and running out the door!
    I’m loving the Champion Double Dry® Seamless Reversible Sports Bra in the two blue shades! 😀

  • Erin
    August 23, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    I liked your FB page.

  • Erin
    August 23, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I follow you on Twitter! 😀

  • Pipi
    August 23, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I visited the site and love the Champion Reversible Mesh Women’s Shorts. I’m going to order a couple of pairs since they are 2 for $22 right now!

  • Pipi
    August 23, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    I follow you on twitter. @blahblahblah410

  • Pipi
    August 23, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    I subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Pipi
    August 23, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    I tweeted!

  • Pipi
    August 23, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I liked on facebook Pipi Adams

  • Tanya
    August 24, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    I like the double dry capris
    tmc480 at yahoo dot com

  • Adrienne Osuna
    August 27, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I like the Seamless Full-Support Underwire Sports Bra
    $45.00

    Champion SHAPEâ„¢ T-Back Sports Bra
    Buy 1 Get 1 50% OFF!
    Champion SHAPEâ„¢ T-Back Sports Bra

  • Kellie Kluger
    August 30, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    love the SHAPE smoothing tank tops

  • Tracy @ Commit to Fit
    August 30, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    Great contest! I am loving the Champion Double Dry® Women’s Workout Tank Top 🙂

  • rosanna
    August 30, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    Voted for you on the Top 50!

  • rosanna
    August 30, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    Twitter Follower; @rosanna_rox

  • rosanna
    August 30, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    FB Follower

  • rosanna
    August 30, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    REtweeted!!

  • rosanna
    August 30, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    I’m loving these; Champion Double Dry+â„¢ Sprint FITTED Women’s Knee Pants

  • @LastMinuteMandy
    August 30, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I like the wrap front yoga hoodie!

  • @LastMinuteMandy
    August 30, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    And I’ve followed you on twitter for just about forever. 🙂

  • Amy
    August 31, 2011 at 6:52 am

    I love the Champion shorts and sports bras!!

  • Amy
    August 31, 2011 at 6:53 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@AmyMetherell)

  • Amy
    August 31, 2011 at 6:55 am

    I voted for you!

  • Amy
    August 31, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I tweeted!

  • Amy
    August 31, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I tweeted about the giveaway!

  • Amy
    August 31, 2011 at 6:57 am

    (sorry for the double comment for tweeting. It’s way too early LOL!)

    I like Fitness Cheerleader on FB.

  • Amy
    August 31, 2011 at 6:59 am

    I subscribed 🙂

  • erica
    August 31, 2011 at 7:50 am

    I tweeted it!

  • erica
    August 31, 2011 at 7:53 am

    I would get the POwerback underwire bra… My big boobies are a little out of control since I am nursing my 8 week old son. YIKES! I need some new sports bras!

  • erica
    August 31, 2011 at 7:54 am

    I am following you on twitter now!

  • erica
    August 31, 2011 at 7:55 am

    I liked you on facebook

  • erica
    August 31, 2011 at 7:57 am

    I voted for you! Good Luck!

  • Shannon (Aries_Mommy)
    August 31, 2011 at 8:37 am

    I like the double dry semi fitted pants

  • Alanna
    August 31, 2011 at 9:28 am

    I love their 4″ running shorts- wear them all the time!

  • Alanna
    August 31, 2011 at 9:35 am

    I voted for fitcheerldr!

  • Ryana
    August 31, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    I like the shape smoothing tank tops
    ryanac32 at yahoo dot com

  • Ryana
    August 31, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    fanned fitness cheerleader on fb
    ryanac32 at yahoo dot com

  • tanya cantrell
    August 31, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    i like the Seamless Full-Support Underwire Sports Bra
    stevesgurl26 at yahoo dot com

  • Kris
    September 2, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    The Full Support underwire Bras!